Program Board

Thanks to all our Program Board members for their inspiration:

Simon Jon Andreasen, Head of Animation and DADIU, The National Film School of Denmark
Jeanette Bonds, Director/ Co-Founder, Glas Animation
Anna Katharina Brinkschulte, Head of Interactive Media, Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg
Tracy Campbell, Director, Production Training & Development, Walt Disney Animation Studios
Volker Engel, President, Uncharted Territory
Adam Finkelstein, Professor, Computer Science Department, Princeton University
Ian Failes, Freelance Journalist
Imke Fehrmann, COO & Executive Producer, Akkord Film
Dave Gouge, Head of Marketing & Publicity, Weta Digital
Prof. Volker Helzle, Head of Research and Development, Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg
Christophe Hery, Research Scientist, Facebook Reality Labs
Ed Hooks, Actor, Acting Trainer
Kathleen Maher, Editor-in-Chief, Jon Peddie Research
David Morin, Head of the Epic Games Los Angeles Lab/ Executive Director, Academy Software Foundation
Mathieu Muller, Senior Product Manager, Unity Technologies
Tina Ohnmacht, Project Consultant, Animationsinstitut / Animation Sans Frontières
Shelley Page, International Talent Consultant
Jon Peddie, Founder, Jon Peddie Research
Mike Seymour, Co-Founder, &
Brent Strong, Executive Creative Director, Walt Disney Imagineering

FMX is funded by the Ministry of Science, Research and Arts and the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing of the State of Baden-Wuerttemberg, the City of Stuttgart and MFG Baden-Wuerttemberg. FMX is an event by the Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg, organized by Animationsinstitut,
hosting the Animation Production Days (APD), a joint venture with the Stuttgart International Festival of Animated Film (ITFS).

Legal  Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy   Transparency Information