Advisory Board

Thanks to all our Advisory Board members for making FMX possible: Victoria Alonso, Executive Vice President, Production, Marvel Studios
Jacques Bled, CEO, Illumination Mac Guff
Rob Bredow, Executive Director and Head of Industrial Light & Magic
Julie Ann Crommett, Vice President, Multicultural Audience Engagement, The Walt Disney Studios
Karen Dufilho, Executive Producer, Google
Volker Engel, President, Uncharted Territory
Florian Gellinger, Co-Founder and Executive Producer, RISE | Visual Effects Studios
Frank Gladstone, Executive Director, ASIFA-Hollywood
Markus Gross, Director, Disney Research
Philip Hunt, Director, Creative Director, Studio AKA
Stefanie Larson, Cluster Manager, Animation Media Cluster Region Stuttgart
Rob Legato, Visual Effects Supervisor
Joe Letteri, Senior Visual Effects Supervisor, Weta Digital
Pam Marsden, Head of Production, Sony Pictures Animation
Eric Roth, Executive Director, Visual Effects Society
David Sproxton, Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, Aardman
Eddo Stern, Director, UCLA Game Lab
Fiona Walkinshaw, Global Joint Managing Director, Film, Framestore

FMX is funded by the Ministry of Science, Research and Arts and the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing of the State of Baden-Wuerttemberg, the City of Stuttgart and MFG Baden-Wuerttemberg. taking place in cooperation with ACM Siggraph. FMX is an event by the Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg, organized by Animationsinstitut, hosting the Animation Production Days (APD), a joint venture with the Stuttgart International Festival of Animated Film (ITFS).

Legal  Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy   Transparency Information