Program Board

Thanks to all our Program Board members for making FMX possible: Vince Baertsoen, Group CG Director, The Mill
Hernando Bahamon, Animation Director, Globizco Inc.
Jean-Pascal Beaudoin, Co-Founder / Head of Sound, Headspace Studio
Julien Blervaque, UX Designer, Tools and Pipelines Technical Director, Ubisoft Motion Pictures
Bill Desowitz, Film Journalist, IndieWire
Stéphan Faudeux, General Manager, GENERATION NUMÉRIQUE
Adam Finkelstein, Professor, Computer Science Department, Princeton University
Marientina Gotsis, Director, USC Creative Media & Behavioral Health Center
Dave Gouge, Head of Marketing & Publicity, Weta Digital
Patrick Hanenberger, Production Designer & World Builder, THE NEULAND
Christophe Hery, Senior Scientist, Pixar Animation Studios
Don Levy, Founder, Smith Brook Farm
David Morin, Chairman, Joint Technology Subcommittee on Virtual Production
Boris Neubert, JProf. Visual Computing, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Jon Peddie, Founder, Jon Peddie Research
Marc Petit, General Manager, Epic Games Enterprise (Unreal Engine)
Solomon Rogers, CEO & Founder, Rewind
Mike Seymour, Co-Founder, &
Nami Strack, Founder, Nami Strack Filmton/ Sounddesign
Brent Strong, Executive Creative Director, Walt Disney Imagineering
Sebastian Sylwan, CTO and Creative Partner, Felix & Paul Studios

FMX is funded by the Ministry of Science, Research and Arts and the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing of the State of Baden-Wuerttemberg, the City of Stuttgart and MFG Baden-Wuerttemberg. FMX is an event by the Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg, organized by Animationsinstitut,
hosting the Animation Production Days (APD), a joint venture with the Stuttgart International Festival of Animated Film (ITFS).

Legal  Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy   Transparency Information