Advisory Board

Thanks to all our Advisory Board members for making FMX possible: Victoria Alonso, Executive Vice President of Physical Production, Marvel Studios
Jacques Bled, CEO, Illumination Mac Guff
Rob Bredow, Chief Technology Officer, Lucasfilm
Curtis Clark, Cinematographer, ASC Technology Committee
Volker Engel, President, Uncharted Territory
Gilles Gaillard, Managing Director, Mikros Image & Post-production Services Technicolor France
Florian Gellinger, Owner and Visual Effects Supervisor, RISE | Visual Effects Studios
Markus Gross, Director, Disney Research Zürich
Raja Koduri, Senior Vice President and Chief Architect of Radeon Technology Group, AMD
Rob Legato, Visual Effects Supervisor
Kim Libreri, Chief Technology Officer, Epic Games
Dr. Richard Marks, Director, PlayStation Magic Lab, Sony Computer Entertainment
Christopher O’Reilly, Co-Founder and Executive Creative Director, Nexus and Nexus Interactive Arts
Shelley Page, Animation Talent Consultant, DreamWorks Animation
Eric Roth, Executive Director, Visual Effects Society
William Sargent, CEO and Founder, Framestore
David Sproxton, Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, Aardman
Shawn Walsh, Visual Effects Executive Producer and General Manager, Image Engine

FMX is funded by the Ministry of Science, Research and Arts and the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour and Housing of the State of Baden-Wuerttemberg, the City of Stuttgart and MFG Baden-Wuerttemberg. FMX is an event by the Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg, organized by Animationsinstitut,
hosting the Animation Production Days (APD), a joint venture with the Stuttgart International Festival of Animated Film (ITFS).

Legal  Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy   Transparency Information